Skip to content

The end

March 24, 2015

Well folks, I’m calling it a day. I’ve decided that this is no longer the space where I want to reach out to the world in blogsphere. With thanks for all your kind reading and comments.

Keep in touch on my continued work in science (mainly teaching courses on birds, their evolution and song) through my new site: www.songbirdsignbird.com.

I have also returned to literary writing, and the teaching and facilitating of creative writing and poetry. You can get the details of this work from my writing website: marymontaguewritersite.wordpress.com.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

